Notice

  • Inspire lift is currently out of order – please check for updates

Lewsey Sports Park

Centre info

Facility Manager: Ian Hobdell

Address: Pastures Way, Luton LU4 0PF

Tel: 01582 604244

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lewsey Sports Park Pool opening hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 9:30pm
Weekends 8:00am – 4:45pm

Lewsey Sports Park opening hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 8:00pm
Weekends 8:00am – 5:00pm

Bank Holiday Opening hours:

2017  
Monday 28 August 8:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday 24 December 8:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 25 December Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday 28 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 29 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 30 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday 31 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
2018  
Monday 1 January Closed

 

How to find us - please see map below:

 

View Active Luton's Facilities in a larger map. 

For information on local bus routes please click here for the ARRIVA website.