Notice

Lea Manor Recreation Centre

Centre info

Facility Manager: Steve Neale

Address:Lea Manor Recreation Centre, Northwell Drive, Luton LU3 3TL

Tel: 01582 599888

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening hours:

 

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 10:00pm
Weekends 7:30am – 5:00pm
 
3G pitch opening hours for public
Monday to Friday 5:30pm – 9:30pm
Weekends 8:30am – 4:30pm

Please note the Profiles Gym closes at 9:00pm Monday - Friday (last entrance into the Profiles Gym 8:30pm)

PLEASE NOTE: The centre is used by the adjoining school between 8:00am and 4:00pm Monday - Friday. Please see our centre programmes for full details of public opening times.

Bank Holiday Opening hours:

2018

 

Friday 30 March

Closed

Saturday 31 March

Normal

Sunday 1 April

Normal

Monday 2 April

8 - 1

Monday 7 May

Closed

Monday 28 May 

8 - 1

Monday 27 August

Closed

Monday 24 December

6 - 4

Tuesday 25 December

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

Closed

Thursday 27 December

8 - 1

Friday 28 December

8 - 1

Saturday 29 December

8 - 1

Sunday 30 December

8 - 1

Monday 31 December

8 - 1

2019

 

Tuesday 1 January

Closed

How to find us - please see map below:

 

View Active Luton's Facilities in a larger map.