Notice

  • Inspire lift is currently out of order – please check for updates

Lea Manor Recreation Centre

Centre info

Facility Manager: Steve Neale

Address:Lea Manor Recreation Centre, Northwell Drive, Luton LU3 3TL

Tel: 01582 599888

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 10:00pm
Weekends 8:00am – 5:00pm
 
3G pitch opening hours for public
Monday to Friday 5:30pm – 9:30pm
Weekends 8:30am – 4:30pm

Please note the Profiles Gym closes at 9:00pm Monday - Friday (last entrance into the Profiles Gym 8:30pm)

PLEASE NOTE: The centre is used by the adjoining school between 8:00am and 4:00pm Monday - Friday. Please see our centre programmes for full details of public opening times.

Bank Holiday Opening hours:

2017  
Monday 28 August 8:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday 24 December 8:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 25 December Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday 28 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 29 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 30 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday 31 December 8:00am – 1:00pm
2018  
Monday 1 January Closed

 

How to find us - please see map below:

 

View Active Luton's Facilities in a larger map.