Notice

  • Inspire lift is currently out of order – please check for updates

Inspire: Luton Sports Village

Centre info

Facility Manager: Dave Wright

Address: Inspire: Luton Sports Village, Butterfield Green Road, Off Hitchin Road, Luton, LU2 8DD

Tel: 01582 393230 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Booking Enquiries: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 10:00pm
Weekends 8:00am – 5:00pm

Please note the Profiles Gym closes at 10:00pm (last entrance into the Profiles Gym 9:30pm)

The Sports Hall is open for late bookings until 11:00pm

Bank Holiday Opening hours:

2017  
Monday 28 August 7:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday 24 December 8:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 25 December Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December 7:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday 28 December 7:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 29 December 7:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 30 December 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December 8:00am – 4:00pm
2018  
Monday 1 January Closed

 

How to find us - please see map below:

 

 

View Active Luton's Facilities in a larger map

For information on local bus routes please click here for the ARRIVA website.